fbpx

Get the Free Handout for the Show here

  • Do you get in your own way and sabotage your own success? 
  • Do you feel that sometimes, an invisible force is making you do the reverse of what you know you should be doing?
  • Do you sometimes hear nasty thoughts in your head? Are you living your life in a mechanical way, leaving your dreams on the bak burner, while your best years are escaping from you in a monotone day-to-day?
  • Are you AWAKE?

Join Ravi Tangri, quantum physicist, and myself, transformation expert, as we help you learn why and how you might sabotage yourself – and then show you tools and techniques to reprogram the different layers of your brain to get transformational results.

Every FRIDAY on Awake TV

Every FRIDAYS @9am PST/12pm EST

This show will help you identify what needs to change and how to transform your old limiting beliefs and negative self-talk into a serving force that will propel you to live to your full potential. Each week, you will leave with easy to apply skills, a revamped relationship with yourself and a new mindset about success, whether that is about health, relationships or wealth.

Because you are part of my tribe, you have access to this pre-show episode above that introduces myself and co-host Ravi Tangri, along with telling you about what to expect with our TV show.

The show airs Every Friday morning at 9am PST/12pm EST/1pm AST, starting November 15th, 2019.

Awake TV Network is comprised of a Global Team of Teachers who are experts in metaphysics, health and wellness, parenting, science and spirituality, mediumship, and Unity Consciousness.

Awake TV's mission is to open the hearts and minds of humanity and support the elevation of consciousness in all facets of society: individual, family, community.

© 2019, THINK Yourself® ACADEMY

| END NEGATIVE SELF-TALK AND LIVE TO YOUR FULL POTENTIAL!